Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mailing address:
 
Bloomington Traveling Baseball Association
PO Box 385013
Bloomington, MN 55438
 
 
BTBA Board Members:
 
Position
Name
Phone #
Email
President Drew Squires (612) 382-6232 See "Contact Members" page
Vice President Jean Gonzalez (612) 701-2718 See "Contact Members" page
Treasurer Robert Chamberlain (612) 910-0623 See "Contact Members" page
Secretary Holly Miller (651) 983-2363 See "Contact Members" page
Tournament Operations Justin Remsbottom (612) 386-2605 jremsbottom@gmail.com
Tournament Scheduling Josh Meier (651) 366-1791 joshmeier0201@gmail.com
Coach & Player Development George Bender (612) 868-1078 georgerbender@gmail.com
Uniforms Maggie Petersen (952) 212-2355 maggie.mitch@yahoo.com
Equipment Joe Vogel (612) 237-6005 btbaequipment@gmail.com
Promotions Josh Meier (612) 850-3319 joshmeier0201@gmail.com
Website Admin Justin Remsbottom (763) 248-6146 jremsbottom@gmail.com
Board Member at Large Kyle Dahlen (952) 270-2429 kyle.dahlen@gmail.com
Board Member at Large Rick Petersen (651) 895-7162 rickapetersen@yahoo.com
Board Member at Large Tom Schardin (612) 990-8743 tschardin@swpub.com
Board Member at Large Ryan Schilling (952) 212-3217 rschilling@loandepot.com
Board Member at Large Austin Hamilton (612) 836-8355 austin308@gmail.com
Board Member at Large Scott King (612) 850-3319 sking@lionep.com

 

 

Non Board Members:
Position
Name
Phone #
Email
Concessions Diane Chamberlain   btbaconcessions@gmail.com
Field Coordinator Carla Agre   BTBAfieldcoordinator@gmail.com