Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BTBA Board Members:
 
Position
Name
Phone #
President Rick Petersen (651) 895-7162 president@btba.org
Vice President Kyle Dahlen (952) 270-2429 vicepresident@btba.org
Treasurer Robert Chamberlain (612) 910-0623 treasurer@btba.org
Secretary Eric Anderson (651) 503-6470 secretary@btba.org
Tournament Operations Open    
Tournament Scheduling Josh Meier (612) 987-2626 tournaments@btba.org
Coach & Player Development Jeff Gagstetter (516) 232-7199 coachplayerdev@btba.org
Uniforms Maggie Petersen (952) 212-2355 uniforms@btba.org
Equipment Phil Kaluza (612) 363-3718 equipment@btba.org
Promotions Josh Meier (612) 987-2626 fundraising@btba.org
Website Admin Justin Remsbottom (763) 248-6146 IT@btba.org
Field Supervisor Andrew Unglaube (612) 310-8333 fieldimprovement@btba.org
Communications Steve Gulden (612) 398-3897 communications@btba.org
Player Tryouts Tom Schardin (612) 990-8743 tryouts@btba.org

 

Mailing address:
 
Bloomington Traveling Baseball Association
PO Box 385013
Bloomington, MN 55438
 
 
Non Board Members:
 
Position
Name
Phone #
Email
Concessions Diane Chamberlain   concessions@btba.org
Field Coordinator Carla Agre   fieldcoordinator@btba.org